• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

Bayonetta= 3A Asura=4A

Status
Not open for further replies.
Um, Hello. I'm new to making a discussion boards so please forgive me for being green, but this has been bothering me lately. So recently Bayonetta has been upgraded to Universal status due to beings like Jubileus and Aesir, due to it being stated that they could create and destroy universes. Im not trying to bash on who ever made the decision, but shouldn't it be the same for Asura and Chakravartin. I mean Chakravartin even been officially called a galaxy sized being in his golden form and officially been deemed a universal being. And Asura has been shown to be more powerful. Again I don't want to make it seem that no one is doing their job, I just think that should be fixed.

Yeah, that was me. Jubileus and Aesir had lore to back up the ratings, does Chakravartin have something similar? Sorry i've never played Asura's Wrath so i don't know but you'd need to have solid evidence to make this change.

If i had I wouldn't have said IIRC

I know one exists, I just don't know what the name is and things.