• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.
This is my first time for creating Ben 10 match here kek, and since Aquaman movie already out let's celebrate for make a match for its villain, Black Manta!

-Both are 7-A

-Both in character

-Speed are equalized

-Place: Osaka

-Range are 10 meters

-Win via K.O!!!

Black Manta-DCEU
Ben 10 Alien Force Heatblast (Render)

VS

• Inconclusive: 0

Is speed equalised here?

This DCEU Black Manta is comparable to DCEU Aquaman who is comparable to DCEU Wonder Woman who is comparable to DCEU Superman who did this at Mach 3739.27.

Heatblast is comparable to XLR8 who should be comparable to Ghostfreak who is comparable to Zs'Skayr who could dodge light from the sun gun. Samurai Jack performed a similar feat and is clocked at ~70% SoL ~= Mach 611,816 ~= 163.62 times faster than this Black Manta.

(In comparison Black Panther vs Batman is Mach 6049.56 vs Mach 114.29 = BP ~ 53 times faster than Bm and is considered a typical speed blitz)

Speed equalise this match or Heatblast speed blitzes. (Result cannot be added to notable matches)