• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

Thanos vs Reimu Hakurei

Since I'm a total newbie in Touhou that knows the franchise from the fandom first (how terrible I am ;_;), can you please explain how Fantasy Nature works? And according to Reimu's profile doesn't Fantasy Nature have a time limit?

Fantasy Nature is the highest ultilization yet, of her ability to float. With that, she could phase in and out of existence, or in another word: Float out of Reality (As I believe, some would believe she just simply fly up high and out of reach, but I don't believe so. This is a problem of translation). It's an ability too strong that it's unable to used as a Spell Card (beatable pattern) unless given time limit (since no one could literally touch her).

With that reason, it's an NLF problem among us fan, but some in here estimate that she should be able to fly up to the 5th dimension. And I don't see Thanos doing that without his gear.