• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

XitSign

He/Him
I have been doing and redoing this matchup for a few years now...The first fight became outdated thanks to PAD's upgrades, second round didn't gain the traction it needed, so lets make this a trilogy. Hilarious TFS reference once again as Vegeta attempts to ruin Christmas and Santa Claus puts him on the naughty list for it.

PAD is going to have multiple CRTs soon, but Santa will only get abilities that aren't combat applicable, and optional equipment for a 2-C rating that, as far as I understand, doesn't match universe numbers with GT and Super, so this fight SHOULD be fine longterm, no more CRTs ruining this.

---

Vegeta Vs. Santa Claus, Vegeta is in his Buu Saga Key as a Super Saiyan but Super Saiyan 2 is restricted, Santa Claus is in his Holy Night Messenger Key and has access to all equipment, Speed is Equalized, the fight starts at 15 meters, and it takes place at the Holy Night Festival with the Christmas Boss music as the battle track. (I am almost certain these keys work, I will adjust if there's an AP problem...)

"Eat your milk and cookies in hell!": 0