• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Im not really experienced with tier 1 on Marvel, even more after the last thread that amped a lot of characters to low 1-A, so I will take requests, I used tier 1-C because thats what the previous thread of Wiccan, which was accepted by staff, was ok with.

This is what i found regarding his HDE
I will call out for the specific scan of Dormmamu who also has possibly HDE although this scan makes it very clear HDE and so "possibly" shouldnt be necessary, I will just add this one too.

Edit: I will also be talking another thing in this thread its small it has little reason to need a CRT on its own and no votes from staff until now
Captain marvel power addition

Captain Marvel lacks resistances
This is her current ones
But there is a severe lacking of things like

Last edited:
I asked Ultima what Demiurge's tier would be, he had no idea, so let's go with Low 1-C for now.

Get scans for this.
I know about this
3PSazHR.png