• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

Flames of Revival (Kurome vs Kwon Shi-Yun)

I am no expert but Kurome does not seem to have many advantages other then being a swords(wo)man.

Kwons abilities make her faster, she has the ability to give hearth attacks to people and can keep calm in most circumstances (she has the party with han on semi-permanently by now, so I doubt that something that she already has whitout prep time is counted as outside help), she can regenerate staina through divine help, a basic technique for her.

She also has flight

Other then that, she should have healing items and hans ability increasing pills used against her mother

It's still uncertain if she actually uses divine help spirit flame in a help. She only just learned it.

Vote counted. Thank you.

She only just learned it? isn't it supposed to be so basic that they threw it away as a gift for an allience?

All of Kurome's puppets like blood to Manipulatie.

And nothing stops them from literally pouncing in Kyon all at once with their comparable stats.

No, they just don't need blood as they are undead, hence why Akame couldn't kill them.