• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

lucia raregroove bump

hello i am new to this wiki so i apologize before hand if there is a specific format i'm supposed to type in.

lucias dc is currently set at country lvl but eos he posseses endless which is stated multiple times to destroy the entire dimension(which contains their universe) so he should be universal by just this

http://www.*************/manga/rave_master/v30/c245/18.html

and even an extreme lowend he's atleast just planet lvl. country is too low

lucias speed is currently at MHS+ but he is lightspeed with his light flash db lunar has used this db before and showed to not only travel at the speed of light and shreed through a dragon, she also showed to attack while doing so as she got to circled around and captured elie. lucia eos can use every DB and should be lightspeed in his stat not massively hypersonic+.

his durability is technically correct but it doesn't really point out the multiple things he invulnerable to like physical damage, elemental attacks, magic, his intangibility.(though i don't know if u guys normally point that out but still)