• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

Here we go...

I'm not an expert, but I believe he has that because his body isn't normal. Any physical damage is purely superficial.

And this is where the term, "Here we go" comes from. I have already pointed out that that would technically give any non--corporeal being with regen low godly. It's just a part of his that is intangible, and isn't in any realm either. It's simply slightly higher dimensional, and only just, considering his weakness as a Great Old One.

"Able to regenerate as long as your disembodied consciousness exists, such as in the form of your soul or mind, or from other realms."

Yes I pointed that out. That does not answer my point about any Non-corporeal bits,nor the fact that we have any solid proof that superficial damage is damage he can regen from his actual form. There are tons of characters with regard and who embody multiple planes of existence, but cannot regenerate a destroyed avatar.

Except