• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

Cool Cat Revisions

So, since I have been studying Cool Cat for 26 years now, I realized that there has been some misconceptions about Cool Cat's tier. I thought joke battles wiki would do a better job, and while this is by far the best Cool Cat profile, it still has some misconceptions.

1. 1- A lack of Restricted and Unrestricted Key