• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

Cole MacGrath Reaction Speed Upgrade

Hi there. I'm new to vs battle wiki, so I'm pretty unsure about all of this.

So anyway, I think Cole MacGrath's reaction speed should be upgraded to at least be High Supersonic to Low Hypersonic. My reason is because in the second issue of the comics we see him dodging gunfire from FOUR miniguns, and in the sixth issue, during his final battle with David, we see him dodging anti-aircraft fire from behind him. The first feat is in the first image and the second feat is in the second image.

Cole minigun feat
Cole anti-aircraft feat

Seems legit imo. Not to mention the guy uses lightning as a power too. And agreeing with the Kessler thing too. Glad to see another Infamous fan

I would assume he's capable of reacting to his own attacks seeing as he has to control them on where they end up. Arcs of lightning or not. That said I did calc a nice snazzy comic panel of him where he uses his arm to deflect a missile at the last second. Got a supersonic yield