• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

[Toaru] Downgrading Magic Gods' High 1-C Tiering

Preface:

I have very little knowledge of how the tiering system works so I'll just cut to the chase.
Yes, Toaru has 11 dimensions, but there's no statements regarding Toaru's cosmology that supports the higher 11 dimensions as being infinite in size or having a brane topology.

Supplemental argument:

If it matters, the visible third dimension is finite as Coronzon's incomplete ceremony would destroy half the universe. Half of infinity would still be infinity.
(But even in this incomplete state, I can blow away about half the universe. It all works
out in the end as long as that half includes this planet!! For now, I eliminate the obvious
enemy. I just have to think of another way to individually destroy the Sephirah that
survive this!!)
  • Shinyaku Toaru Majutsu no Index Volume 22 Chapter 4 Part 17
Othinus's arrows are also capable of reaching the farthest reaches of the universe.

Major changes: