• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

Possible upgrade for rimuru

Status
Not open for further replies.
This is my first time
Please be respectful and correct me if i am wrong

rimuru is a digital life form

and is made of information particles what that mean?

That give him:

-abstract existence type 1

-immeasurable speed (not by hax)

-Beyond dimensional existence type 1 or 2

-information manipulation type 2

Scan 1:

<<No problem. It turns out that information particles are

unaffected by time or space, and can transmit information to

any point in time. That means they can transmit thoughts even in a stationary world. The 'conversation' between me and Ciel-san is happening

1 see.

instantly. However, the voice I heard from Chloe had a

slighttime difference. The reason for this remains unknown, though.

If the "information particle" is unaffected by time and space,

then it would seem that communication would be instantaneous as well, wouldn't it?

<< am part of the Master, so I am not affected by time at all.