• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

Might Guy's Spatial Distortion Feat

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm a little new to the Wiki, but I'd like to ask ...

The Might Guy feat ... Why, exactly, is it not rated Relativistic? After all, did not he have a deed of Space-Time distortion, which is explained (as far as I know), by physics?

The fact that he had created gravity to distort even Madara's staff, would not it show?

I apologize if it is a banned topic or derivatives, but I feel like seeing the arguments for it.I do not understand, because to such a wide variety of opinions on this feat

In real life, speed alone does not exactly warp space. Light does not bend the space around it nor does it bend naturally without entering a new medium. As you can probably guess, real light is magnitudes faster than anyone in Naruto.

Thus we can only assume that it's some kind of after effect of the technique itself rather than a speed feat.