• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.
This is my first real attempt at a match so I am a novice at this

Story: Andrea's luck is such a menace to the citizens of New york city while she travels there that Judgement goes to Central Park in New York City to deal with her.

Andrea Davenport (9-A, Higher with Lucky Penny) v.s Judgment (Helltaker) (8-C, 8-B with Chains)

Both have optional equipment, Speed Equalized, SBA rules apply.

Judgment joins Andrea's harem: 0

Andrea's sentenced to death!!!: 0

Patrick, we saved the city: 0

Last edited:
9-A vs 8-C...

Stomp.
the penny is likely 8-C, not 9-A. It said higher. on the page after all plus the things it does can be in 8-C range

Judgment's durability isn't specific but the penny luck can likely hurt her

Also being 1 tier off doesn't mean it's an automatic stomp anyway

Last edited: