• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.
I have nothing to do, so I’m doing this.
This is my first time doing CRT for Tier 1. I think it's not that good, but I hope it's not hard to understand.

The current Hoyoverse cosmology is rated as "possibly" Low 1-A in this thread. The reason for that rating is based on mathematical theory in the real world, while the fictional term "Absolute Infinity" does not have inherent meaning, which is why it has been rated as "possibly." Therefore, I need to change the proposal for Low 1-A and remove the "possibly" rating.

Go! Go! Low 1-A!

It has been said:
So, basically, what we see is just an avatar of the tree that allows mortals to use its powers, such as creating a new branch/timeline, like Otto did.

And another statement that is straightforward and aligns with "the tree doesn’t exist in any dimensions" is that an Imaginary Singularity carries no dimensional information and is dimensionless. This singularity is linked to the Tree, with the only known Imaginary Singularity being the Cocoon of Finality. All of these Cocoon statements were made before they reached it.