• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.
I'm not too experienced on RPC Authority, but assuming Sandy has her inventions on her, can't she just put 286 to sleep?

She can, but 286 can just respawn into another body if it suffers harm that destroys its vital organs or a span of 3 days go on.

RPC Authority is basically SCP Foundation, but with more super-skilled sort of anomalies.

What exactly does Sandy's 10-C key have for equipment/powers and abilities? The page doesn't make a distinction. I presume that it doesn't include her hibernation rage state, but does it include her inventions?

If her 10-C key is just her without inventions, then RPC-286 wins by gnawing its way into her suit or wriggling into it through her tail hole before crawling up her body and ripping out her jugular.