• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

The Blue Exorcist series may need a revision in the future.

Hi Guys;

This is my first time starting a discussion on the site, so I'm not used to it therefore I hope you can overlook any mistakes.

The manga of the blue exorcist has begun to give us a clearer view on the strength of the eight demon kings and Satan the Demon God. The more I read, the more I realize that the characters of this series may not neccessary be as weak or simple as a I originally thought.

According to the conversation between Lucifer and Samael (Mephisto) about Satan in chapter 105;

"[It is connected to every phenomenon in existence. I'm sure you can sense that. It is...that which gave birth to us all! It is all of creation!]"

Going by this conversation, Satan is a much greater entity than we first imagined from this series. Very similar in description to almighty/supreme deities or higher dimensional entities in other series. At the very least Satan is probably at the universal level.