• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

Lifting strength revision for wang ling

TWILIGHT-OP

He/Him
First of all i am not a pro at making revisions. So I am sorry in advance for my bad grammer or anything else.

Here the character I am talking about :- Wang ling

So, i asked a Question in qna. If a character holds/abstract the universe inside him can give the character immesureable lifting strength. Or not.

As he said there Uranus got immesureable lifting strength in a similar way.

And Here (scan) . You can clearly see it yourself.

So by this he should get immesureable lifting strength?

To clarify, is there an instance exerting directional force happening here? Is the literal univers inside this person?

With Uranus, the universe is literally in his face.

Logically whole time and space is inside him wouldn't this be enough? Larger size is necessary too?
Yes. It would differentiate whether there is a separate pocket dimension that holds this universe inside of him.

It wasn't a pocket dimension as he was going to replace the original universe fully later