• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.
Status
Not open for further replies.
So this is my first time doing a content revision, so there are things I might do wrong but bear with me.

All of these are additions to things missing in the verse in general.

Abilities:

For Vandalieu:

Absorption:
Air Manipulation: Via Kimberly.
Accelerated Development: Via Divine protections: This blessing can give any character, regardless of their talent, a huge growth potential, allowing them to easily break through growth walls, unlock skills faster, etc. Of course, the more talent the individual possesses the more effective the Blessing is. Vandalieu possesses 6.

Adhesive Manipulation: Via Demon king's Suckers.

Body Control:
Corruption: Type 2 and 3 Via Demon King Fragments, Soul Absorption, and Abyss: Souls That get Absorbed By Vandalieu Become Vandalieu, Demon King fragments have the ability to corrupt their host, and Vandalieu can infect people by entering their body with demon king fragments and replacing organs and such with his fragments.

Bone Manipulation: Via Demon king's Horns, Bones, Bone Marrow.