• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

Zeref VS Acnologia Battle

Sorry, I'm new to using a vsb account, so please help. So I'm fighting zeref vs acnologia, who do you all think wins?, If I win Zeref, Reason: acnologia can't attack Zeref at close range because of Zeref's passive hax death manipulation from the curse of the god Ankhseram, but here acnologia wins speed.But acnologia still can't get close to zeref because of zeref's ankhseram, so the way zeref attacks acnologia is by doing neo eclipse and killing acnologia when it's still not yet a Before getting strong, Is this reasoning valid?