• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

Snowbird page creation

Idk if this is the right place but this is my first time creating a pge for a character

i know my editing is prett ybad but it is my first time,please don't be mean lol

i wanted to ask if this is the right format

It's not, are you familiar with this page? It lists the format we use:

In general besides that the file has no proofing, and like, we typically expect comic filemakers to read and list notable feats after alot of research, as well as source all the proofing scans.

Maybe you should work on simpler pages before tackling someone relatively major and research demanding like Snowbird?

Also in terms of stats, her being scaled to Wendigo looks REALLY weird, kinda outliery

Rest look fine tho, although an attempt to get LS feats for her should be made, and considering her animal forms she should be variable

It's not, are you familiar with this page? It lists the format we use: