• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

NiGHTS' Tier

Eficiente

He/Him
VS Battles
Thread Moderator
I'm not an expert in this verse, but it catches my attention how NiGHTS' profile is being handled.

It has recently been downgraded by Ant to Unknown in AP and speed due to the lack of info on the Dream World. Then, the same user who made the profile removed the downgrades after saying its reasons in the Talk part of the profile.

https://vsbattles.fandom.com/wiki/Talk:NiGHTS

This is not ok for some reasons. This needs to be done in a CRT as we do with most things to give others a better opportunity to argue this matter. And Ant doesn't have the time to deal with this, him being as far as I know the only one concerned on the matter.

So, why didn't I just ask for the changes to be removed? Well, because they look like they could be correct. And we lack rules for this scenarios.

What to you guys think of commercials giving tiers to characters?

What evidence affirms this Dream World to not be a fictional dream? One that should give not tier to the feats there.

And since when "At least 3-A" is a thing?