• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

Hey look buddy I’m an engineer that means I fight Overwatch clones

Engineer is now 8-C with optional equipment so I thought I’d do this

Making bacon

Build ‘em up, break ‘em down.

Rules

Speed equalized

8-C gravel war engineer, he is allowed all of his weapons from his loadouts. And 8-C torbjorn used.

Engineer spells Restricted and is bloodlusted with knowledge

Also engineer has 30 minutes of prep time.

Battle takes place in Central Park in New York City

Starting distance is 35ft and out of sight

Also rap battle between the two, enjoy

Last edited:
1- Engenier has no reason to start with his tier 8 weaponary as he don't know Torb can tank his other stuff, torb is also more then used to fight laser user, engenier turrets will not be of much use considering they are 9-A them selfs, add this thorb speed amplification, long and short ranged options in combat, almost instant tower construction that will destroy engeniers ones and that engeniers tier 8 options projectiles are considerable slower then missels in the game(The carper being the exeption)