• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

Hazbin Hotel stuff I noticed casually watching through the episodes.

I am fairly new to power scaling so don't expect a lot of math here. I am simply going to list various things I noticed that are obvious to a casual observer that is looking for them. Some of this could be wrong as little nuances could be lost on me or there could simply be things I am ignorant to. I will state the source for the particular entry I am talking about and go through that entry from start to finish. So this isn't going to be chronological, by release order, or follow any one particular character.

• Hazbin Hotel
    • Comics
      • Chapter 1: Dirty Healings
        • Angle Dust
          • Page #04 Retractable arms and possible Hammer Space - Angle usually has 4 arms displayed but in this scene he produces 2 extra arms along with an assortment of guns form seemingly nowhere.
      • A Day In The After Life (The Radio Demon)
        • Alastor
          • Page #05 Any one of many things - Alastor picks a flower from a bush and it wilts nearly instantly.