• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

Gojo Limitless Debunk

Hello all this is my first post on this site and I am still a noob powerscaler so pls bare with me while I try my best to "debunk" gojos limitless ability.

To clear up one important thing, Infinity is omnipresent. Meaning it is everywhere and gojo uses his cursed energy to manipulate the space around him. Also It's not that nothing can get through, it is only things gojo sees as a threat, that aren't able to pass through.
. In this scan it shows Gojos barrier preventing the fly heads from getting too close to him, and in the next panel Toji was able stab gojo in the neck. So how did Toji get past Gojos infinity? I know alot of people will say it's because ISOH allowed him to but then why didn't he do it earlier? He is clearly faster than Gojo and shouldnt have trouble in CQC against him. He had to wait for Gojo to let his gaurd down. Toji also has zero CE so it's possible Gojo couldn't detect him enter his infinity. Here Gojo says Toji can't get close enough to use ISOH and he has to lay low because Toji knows about his limitless.

Second Argument