• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

Dragon Maid Revision Update

Hi everyone. This is my first time posting a Revision thread on this website so please forgive and feel free to tell me if I do anything unorthodox. Still I’ll try my best to post what I found within the guidelines for vsbattles.

I may however need some help sorting out my tiers because I’m not overly familiar with the mathematical particulars involved. For now these are just wide guesses, they may be too high or too low, I’d very much like to discuss whether I’ve overestimated or underestimated anything.
Basically since Tohru and the Dragon Maid’s pages were last updated it seems a lot more has popped up in the story in terms of powers, progression and scale - in the main story and in the new game and in the character spinoffs. I’ve tried to collate as much of these as I found here. Mostly these will pertain to Tohru because if I had to list every power between every dragon I’d be here all week. Especially for Fafnir.