• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

A public apology

Although I've been using the wiki for references for the past 3 years, I am very new to this community and as such, idk what's going on with the lives of the members. I just wanna say that you have done an excellent job in managing this wiki & it's community and whatever is going on with your life, I just hope that things get better for you. Just don't overwork & stress yourself and try to take care. Much Respect ƒæî

Thank you RM97. Unfortunately my behaviour has been very inappropriate lately.

@Soldier Blue

Thank you, but the criticism towards me is legitimate. I cannot suddenly pretend that everything is fine, and nothing has to change.

But we shouldn't derail this thread with that kind of discussion.

rest well dude. You need to take some rest as it will help your mentality (Believe me it helps to take a few notches down)

Sorry if this is supposed to be staff only, but I just want to say that I have a lot of respect for the hard work and effort you put into this wiki! I sinserely hope it all pays off for you in the end.