• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

(My wife is a demon queen) Xiang ye ap Revision

Hello guys
This is my first time make a profile so if anything goes wrong please tell me.

My wife is a demon queen this series is more than popular enough to get a profile but for some reason it still hasn't. So I create a profile sendbox for main protagonist if this get's acepted than I applie this and create other character profile sendbox

Also, this thread will be dealing with scaling other statistics (Striking Strength/Durability)

At least Mountain level (267.637002362 Megatons) Rennes : As we can see, it created a large storm. Typically, storms have a radius of about 20km when visibility is clear and are cylindrical in shape. Using the thickness of a Nimbostratus, we have. (Low end)

At least Large Mountain level+, to Island level(
Roland's robot is supposedly capable of producing 7000 megatons)

Small Planet level :
in the Forge Field (Xiang ye He was able to create a small, real black hole)(low end)(3.05988998e+30 to 2.487e+32 Joules)

Large Planet Level : Torst Angus