• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

Kawai Hanabi Page Revision

Hello. This is my first time asking permission to revise a page on this wiki, so I'm not sure if I'm doing this right but I'm gonna try anyways.

Keijo is a guilty pleasure anime of mine, and Hanabi Kawai is one of my favorite characters on the show, behind Sayaka. I was bothered by how barren Hanabi's page was, especially compared to Kazane Aoba and Non Toyoguchi's pages, so I took it upon myself to make her page more substantial. Anyways, here's what I have so far:

Tier: 8-C | High 8-C | 8-B | Likely higher than 8-B

Name
: Hanabi Kawai, Hanabin

Origin: Keijo!!!!!!!!

Age: 17 (until Chapter 35), 18 (until Chapter 90), 19 (Currently)

Classification: Elite Class’ 3rd Place, Infighter | B-Rank Keijo Player | A-Rank Keijo Player

Powers and Abilities: Superhuman Physical Characteristics, Acrobatics, Martial Arts, Pressure Points | Same as before | Same as before, Healing (via Boob Soul) | Same as before