• This forum is strictly intended to be used by members of the VS Battles wiki. Please only register if you have an autoconfirmed account there, as otherwise your registration will be rejected. If you have already registered once, do not do so again, and contact Antvasima if you encounter any problems.

For instructions regarding the exact procedure to sign up to this forum, please click here.
  • We need Patreon donations for this forum to have all of its running costs financially secured.

Community members who help us out will receive badges that give them several different benefits, including the removal of all advertisements in this forum, but donations from non-members are also extremely appreciated.

Please click here for further information, or here to directly visit our Patreon donations page.
  • Please click here for information about a large petition to help children in need.

Bella vs Anybody

Alrighty title of this post says all. Um I am rather new to this whole vs battle thing I am partially familiar through viewing the vs battle wikia pages but that is about as far as it goes. And I am even more new to actually the whole scaling thing myself so a bit difficult but seems fun to dabble in so I ended up trying out one of my oc's and I guess I am satisfied with the results. Anyhow enough of that so yeah as the title says I just want to have Bella go against well whoever decides they are interested in having her go against someone. Don't care if she wins or loses but do keep in mind she stands around the tier 8 ranges. I will leave a link to her page here.